The club committee currently consists of the following members, as elected at the 2016AGM.

Chairman – Kevin Dobson

Secretary – Jason Ovens

Treasurer – Ashok Sharma

Child Welfare Officers – Ken Morgan

Vice Chairman (Youth) – Steve Curtis

Vice Chairman (Colts) – Dan Moody

Tournament Director – Steve Curtis

Inclusive Liaison – Ken Morgan

Committee Members

  • Small
    Kevin Dobson

    'Kevin started coaching by helping the under 5s/under 6s at Marlow FC Youth in 2008. He then took on the role as head coach for Marlow Youth and Royals under 7s. Kevin has progressed with the teams to the current under 13s where he now has over 50 players. Kevin has completed his FA Level 1, Youth modules 1& 2 as well as Futsal Coaching courses. He has also undertaken a Foundation degree in Coaching with Applied Science. Kevin is proud to be the current chairman of Marlow FC Youth.

  • Small
    Steve Curtis
    Vice Chairman

    I am one of the managers of the under 14 teams at Marlow, I am also the Tournament Director for the 6 a side and the vice chairman. I am a level 1 FA coach. I once played in the same Youth section for Marlow as I now manage, completing the circle of football and hopefully passing on what I learned to the next generation.

  • Jason Ovens
    Jason Ovens

  • Ash Sharma
    Ash Sharma

  • Dan Moody
    Dan Moody
    Vice Chairman mini soccer

  • Small
    Ken Morgan
    Inclusive Liaison

Join Our Club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer. If you are looking for a new challenge or perhaps a new team, get in touch today.

Get in touch

Sponsors Area

© 2010 - 2020 Marlow Youth FC. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Steve Curtis